16
Oct
07

Popsie – 24 Seven

Popsie – 24 Seven

Since the day we met, your eyes I could not forget
You swept me of my feet, without you I’m not complete
You know I felt so blue until the day I met you
Now I can run a mile
just to see you smile

Our love is electric power,
Every minute it grows stronger
Turn my soul into fire
And I can’t take this any longer

24Seven and I’m in heaven,
When you touch me I burst. You take me into Universe
24Seven and I’m in heaven
It brings me such delight to love you in the candle light
So here I am for you

You make me loose control of my body and my soul
I fall deep into trance in this crazy romance
You took me by surprise and now I’m in paradise
You make my life supreme,
‘Cause you’re the answer to my dreams

When you kiss me so gently
I want it to last forever
So come on release your feelings,
Come closer let me love you,
‘Cause it’s now or never

***********************

For regular version please follow this link popsie – 24_seven (regular version)


1 Response to “Popsie – 24 Seven”


  1. 1 ghib
    October 16, 2007 at 6:47 pm

    I like this song too.. kinda reminding me of the old highschool time.. =)


Leave a Reply

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Hello Everyone

ยินดีต้อนรับเข้าสู่ IZ Club ค่ะ

ที่นี่คือไดอารี่ของอันปังนะคะ
อาจจะมีลงเพลงบ้าง นอกเรื่องบ้าง
แล้วแต่ความครึ้มน่ะค่ะ ^^

ยังไงซะถ้าหาอะไรชอบอะไร
อยากได้จากที่นี่ก็อนุญาตนะคะ
แต่ลงเครดิตให้หน่อยก็ดีค่ะ

สำหรับใครที่อยากโหลดเพลง
หาดูดีๆ มีที่ให้โหลดนะ (ยิ้ม)

a

Blog Stats

  • 32,727 hits

Human Calendar


